Contact Us

We Want to Hear Your Thoughts — About Anything!

Interested in coming to Canada, for a visit, to study, to work or to live? You came to the right place. Call, text, email or send us a message using the form below; we would love to hear any comments, answer any questions or clarify any information on immigration to Canada.

Great Canadian Gateway Headquarters — CanadaContact Information Great Canadian Gateway

+1.778.895.9827
info@greatcanadiangateway.ca
4720 Kingsway
Burnaby, British Columbia
Canada V5H 4N2

Great Canadian Gateway — China – Shanghai

Great Canadian Gateway Canada Immigration Bund Shanghai China+86.21.6082.1528
shanghai@greatcanadiangateway.ca
Room 510
1961 Xie Tu Road, Shanghai
China 200032

Great Canadian Gateway — Cyprus

Great Canadian Gateway Canada Immigration Aphrodites Rock Cyprus
cyprus@greatcanadiangateway.ca
Suite 22
43 Trooditisis, Nicosia
Cyprus 2113

Great Canadian Gateway — Hong Kong

Great Canadian Gateway Canada Immigration Bruce Lee Hong Kong

+852.3170.7688
hongkong@greatcanadiangateway.ca
Suite 908, Federal Building
369 Lockhart Road
Hong Kong

Great Canadian Gateway — Indonesia

+62.81.686.1Great Canadian Gateway Canada Immigration Indonesia175
indonesia@greatcanadiangateway.ca
Taman Rasuna the Eighteenth Residence
Tower 18S, 18th Floor, Unit 8E
JI. H.R. Rasuna Said
Kuningan, Jakarta
Indonesia 12920

Great Canadian Gateway — Lebanon

Great Canadian Gateway Canada Immigration

Mireille Daher
+961.1.382.244
+961.714.71743
lebanon@greatcanadiangateway.ca
Lawyer Michel Matar Office
Office Number 2, 4th Floor, Badaro Centre
Badaro, Beirut
Lebanon

Great Canadian Gateway — Malaysia

Great Canadian Gateway Canada Immigration Malaysia

+603.7727.1217
malaysia@greatcanadiangateway.ca
Suite 1701, Block A, Lobby 1, Damansara
Intan e-Business Park
No.1, Jalan SS20/27, 47400 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

Great Canadian Gateway — Philippines

Great Canadian Gateway Canada Immigration Philippines+632.721.2869
+63.943.506.5735
philippines@greatcanadiangateway.ca
535 Mariano Marcos Street
San Juan, Metro Manila
Philippines 1500

View Map

Great Canadian Gateway — Singapore

Great Canadian Gateway Canada Immigration Singapore

+65.9816.9114
singapore@greatcanadiangateway.ca
8 Sungei Kadut Street 5
Singapore 408867

Great Canadian Gateway — USA:

Great Canadian Gateway Canada Immigration Statue of Liberty

310.808.3910
info@greatcanadiangateway.ca

 

 


Message